Human Resources

Staff Members

Display image of Travis Rosenberg, MBA

Travis Rosenberg, MBA

Executive Director, HR

  • Compensation & Benefits Administration
  • HR Strategic Planning & Policies
  • Employee Training & Development

Email: Travis.Rosenberg@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: Burns North 146

Display image of Amy Hofer

Amy Hofer

HR Employment Specialist

  • Part-Time Staff Employment
  • Part-Time Staff Recruitment
  • Verifications of Employment

Email: Amy.Hofer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7522
Office: Burns North 143

Display image of Tyson Kauer, MPA

Tyson Kauer, MPA

HR Coordinator - F/T Recruitment

  • Full-Time Employee Recruitment
  • Initial F/T Employee Paperwork
  • Candidate/Perspective Employee Orientations

Email: Tyson.Kauer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4520
Office: Burns North 148

Display image of Greg Esplin, MBA

Greg Esplin, MBA

Assistant Director, HR

  • Faculty & Staff Compensation Modeling and Reporting
  • F/T and P/T Faculty Payroll Processing
  • F/T and P/T Faculty Employment

Email: Greg.Esplin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7503
Office: Burns North 145

Display image of Michelle Cabana, SHRM-CP

Michelle Cabana, SHRM-CP

HR Coordinator - Benefits

  • Faculty & Staff Benefits
  • Employee Relations & Wellness
  • New F/T Employee Orientations

Email: Michelle.Cabana@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7523
Office: Burns North 147

Display image of Holly Bates

Holly Bates

HR Support Specialist - P/T Recruitment

  • Part-Time Faculty Employment and FLAC Processing
  • Part-Time Recruitment and Onboarding
  • HR and Employee Events Liaison

Email: Holly.Bates@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4523
Office: Burns North 152

Display image of Rae Matalolo, MPA

Rae Matalolo, MPA

HR Manager/HRIS Administrator

  • HR Data Reporting & Tech Support
  • HR Support for International Employees working on-campus
  • HR Website Administrator

Email: Rae.Matalolo@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7594
Office: Burns North 144

Display image of Forrest Woolman

Forrest Woolman

HR Support Specialist - F/T Onboarding

  • HR Office Support and Records Mgmt
  • F/T Faculty & Staff Onboarding / Offboarding and Payroll Processing
  • Benefits Assistance

Email: Forrest.Woolman@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7508
Office: Burns North 151

Human Resources

Office Assistants/Campus Operators

Display image of Samantha Green

Samantha Green

P/T HR Support Specialist

Email: Samantha.Green@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: Burns North

Display image of Francelle Staheli

Francelle Staheli

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant

Email: Francelle.Staheli@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Missy Chavez

Missy Chavez

P/T HR LMS Project Manager

Email: Missy.Chavez@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7500
Office: Burns North

Display image of Marilyn Lamoreaux

Marilyn Lamoreaux

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant

Email: Marilyn.Lamoreaux@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Alison Hansen

Alison Hansen

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant

Email: Alison.Hansen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140

Display image of Cidnee Beazer

Cidnee Beazer

Campus Operator / HR Office Assistant

Email: Cidnee.Beazer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4521
Office: Burns North 140